2024 Committee of the Whole Chair Rotation

Month	Chair
October	Mayor Meed Ward
November	Councillor Galbraith
December	Councillor Kearns

2025 Committee of the Whole Chair Rotation

Month	Chair
January	Councillor Nisan
February	Councillor Stolte
March	Councillor Sharman
April	Councillor Bentivegna
May	Mayor Meed Ward
June	Councillor Galbraith
July	Councillor Kearns
September	Councillor Nisan
October	Councillor Stolte
November	Councillor Sharman
December	Councillor Bentivegna

2026 Committee of the Whole Chair Rotation

Month	Chair
January	Mayor Meed Ward
February	Councillor Galbraith
March	Councillor Kearns
April	Councillor Nisan
May	Councillor Stolte
June	Councillor Shaman
July	Councillor Bentivegna
September	Mayor Meed Ward